Deactivate your client account

There may be instances in which you are looking to deactivate your account as the client of a provider on Healthie. For example, this may occur if:

  • You have a new provider
  • You are no longer working with a provider

In this instance, please message your provider through chat

They will know to archive your account. In this instance, they will help with account information, personal information, and financial information depending on his/her business and legal policies. 


Needing to reach your provider?

If you would like to reach your provider, we recommend that you Message your Provider via Chat. Within your account, navigate to Chat > New Chat Message. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us